Officers & Staff

This page lists our Officers, Board of Directors, and Committees. This page was last updated on 01/2021.


PresidentDoug Sturtz (W2CU)
Vice PresidentNick Moran (KC3AIV)
SecretaryMatt Hartzell (KC3KVC)
TreasurerSteve McNaughton (KB3JC)

Board of Directors

Board MembersTerm 
Larry Aldrich (K3HJQ)2018-2021
Doug Sturtz (W2CU)2018-2021
Nick Moran (KC3AIV)2018-2021
Jack Armant (KC3AGA)2019-2022
Michael Haney (W3MAH)2019-2022
Matt Hartzell (KC3KVC)2019-2022
John Lackatos (WB3AFS)2021-2024
William McDevitt 3rd (W3WBM)2021-2024
Steve McNaughton (KB3JC)2021-2024


Committee chairs are in bold.

Field Day Committee

Nick Moran (KC3AIV)
Doug Smith (N3COW)

Finance Committee

Larry Thompson (W3LDT)
Steve McNaughton (KB3JC)
Michael Haney (W3MAH)

Nominating Committee

Jack Armant (KC3AGA)
Larry Aldrich (K3HJQ)
Russ Campbell (KA3WNL)

Repeater Committee

Doug Smith (N3COW)
Nick Moran (KC3AIV)
Charlie Boyer (W3JCB)
Joe Taratino (AA3YE)
Matt Hartzell (KC3KVC)

Other Positions

Key Clicks – EditorRon Zond (K3MIY)*
Facebook ManagerNick Moran (KC3AIV)
Web AdministratorMatt Hartzell (KC3KVC)

*-We do not currently publish a club newsletter due to the cost of printing enough copies for the membership. We keep an editor position open in the event we decide to begin publishing it again.